We have five honors and awards for faculty and staff with a nomination deadline of 15 July 2018 (COB):
  1. Outstanding Faculty Research Assistant Award ($500)
  2. Milton Harris Award in Basic Research ($1000)
  3. F.A. Gilfillan Memorial Award for Distinguished Scholarship in Science ($1500)
  4. Dean’s Early Career Achievement Award ($1000)
  5. College of Science Impact Award ($10,000)
Nomination guidelines are attached to this email. They can also be found here:
Please share these honors and award nominations with your departments. Faculty, staff or students may nominate eligible faculty.
Submit nominations to by 15 July 2018.
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a reply

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>