The deadline for the below awards selected by the Faculty Recognition and Awards Committees has been extended to April 4. The online award forms can be accessed at the bottom of each of the individual awards description sites at NOTE: Regardless of the deadline indicated online, the correct submission deadline is April 4, 2017.

The nomination deadline has been extended for the following awards:
·         Richard M. Bressler Senior Faculty Teaching Award
·         Faculty Innovator Award
·         Industry Partnering Award
·         International Service Award
·         D. Curtis Mumford Faculty Service Award
·         OSU Academic Advising Award
·         OSU Alumni Association Distinguished Professor Award
·         OSU Faculty Teaching Excellence Award
·         OSU Impact Award for Outstanding Scholarship **
·         OSU Outreach and Engagement Award
·         OSU Professional Faculty Excellence Award
·         Outstanding Faculty Research Assistant Award
·         Promising Scholar Award
·         Dar Reese Excellence in Advising Award
·         Elizabeth P. Ritchie Distinguished Professor Award
·         Student Learning and Success Teamwork Award.

** NOTE: The nomination must come from a major administrative unit (e.g., college, institute, center, organization) at OSU.  Each major administrative unit may nominate one (1) person.  Major units (e.g., college) with four (4) or more subunits (e.g., departments) may forward two (2) nominees.

With the exception of the OSU Impact Award for outstanding Scholarship, nominations may be submitted by any unit or individual.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a reply

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>