by the WIC Team

As WIC celebrated 25 years at OSU, we wanted to honor the faculty and units that have helped make our success possible. Below are just some parties that help cultivate a culture of writing at OSU.

Founding Director Award Lisa Ede
Most Memorable WIC Retreats Animal Sciences

Human Development and Family Sciences

WIC Mentoring Awards Katharine Field

Philip Harding

Neil Browne

Brad Cardinal

WIC Versatility Award Randall Milstein
WIC Silver Anniversary Award Trischa Goodnow

Jon Lewis

Rebecca Warner

WIC Silver Anniversary Superstar Christine Pastorek
WIC Collaborative Partnership Undergraduate Research and Writing Studio


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Comments are closed.