2022 Gamma Chapter Members Serving on the National ESP Board or Committees:

  • West Region Vice President: Katie Ahern
  • Scholarships, Grants, and Recognition Committee: Patricia Dawson
  • Global Relations Committee: Luisa Santamaria
  • ESP History Committee: Duane Johnson
  • Professional Development and National Conference Committee: Deb Warnock
  • Membership Recruitment and Retention Committee: Katie Ahern
  • Resource Development & Management Committee: Barbara Brody

Visit the National Epsilon Sigma Phi website to learn more about ESP on a nationwide scale.

National Membership Committee work
National Resource Development Committee work
National Marketing Committee work
Print Friendly, PDF & Email