• President: Melinda García
  • President-elect: Debra Warnock
  • Secretary: Alisha Hutchison
  • Treasurer: Kelli Watcherson
  • Past President: Emily Henry

Committee Chairs

Volunteer to help your fellow Extension colleague by serving on a Gamma Chapter committee!

You can choose from the following:

  • Global Relations
  • Marketing
  • Membership Recruitment & Retention
  • Professional Development
  • Public Issues
  • Resource Development & Management
  • Scholarships, Grants and Recognition

The Leadership Team also consists of an historian, newsletter editor, and retiree issues committee. Life Members are welcomed and encouraged to serve on any of these committees.

If you wish to serve, contact the current chair of that committee.

Global Relations Committee – VACANT, Chair

Marketing Committee – Victor Villegas, Chair

Member Recruitment & Retention Committee – José García, Chair

Professional Development Committee – Tracy Wilson, Chair; Becky Munn, Member

Public Issues Committee – VACANT, Chair

Resource Development & Management Committee – VACANT, Chair

Scholarships, Grants and Recognition Committee – Barbara Brody & Charissa Jones, Co-Chairs

Historian – Duane Johnson, Chair

Newsletter Editor – Ann Marie Murphy

Retiree Issues Committee – Nellie Oehler, Chair

Diversity and Inclusion – VACANT, Chair

List of past ESP Oregon, Gamma Chapter Presidents (PDF)


Print Friendly, PDF & Email