faculty news

Dr. Jessina McGregor and Collaborators Receive R03 Funding Award

Jessina McGregor, PhD, Assistant Professor in the Department of Pharmacy Practice at OHSU, along with collaborators, Craig Williams, PharmD, Clinical Associate Professor, and Ravina Kullar, PharmD, Clinical Assistant Professor, have recently received their notice of funding on an R03.  Their R03 is entitled “Risk Factors for Community-Onset Healthcare Research and Quality (AHRQ).”

This is the first R03 award within the Department of Pharmacy Practice.  Congratulations to Jessina, Craig, and Ravina on this tremendous accomplishment!