Past Officers


The Executive Committee

President: Kate Rockey

Vice President: Sarah Esqueda & Chloe Bohnstedt

Secretary: McKenzie Kendall

The Outreach & Welcome Commitee

Chloe Bohnstedt

Lilija Laurins-Court

Lindsey Atkinson

The Social Media Committee

Vice President: David Ngo

Graphic Design: Hannah Metz and Kayleigh Franca

Web Design: Britnie Gwynn

Media Posters: Ashley Santos (Instagram)

Media Poster: Ryan Radosevich (Twitter)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email