About & Apply

Past Winners

Award Deadlines

  • January 23: Submit Specialty and Communication Awards online & Service Awards via emailed
  • April 1: Deadline to submit state winners to Regionals
  • May 1: Regional chairs must submit regional winners into national
  • June 1: National winners selected and notified

Awards Committee

  • Laurie Michaels, Douglas County–Co-Chair
  • Maggie Livesay, Benton County–Co-Chair
  • Mike Knutz, Yamhill County
  • Virginia Bourdeau, State Specialist
  • Shana Withee, Harney County
  • Barbara Brody, Malheur County
  • Lynette Black, State Specialist
  • Elli VanderZanden, Wasco County
  • Reaza Mansur, Deschutes County
  • John Brunoe, Warm Springs Extension
  • Deb Warnock, Wallowa County
Awards event
Awards event
Print Friendly, PDF & Email