2014 – 2015 New Officers


As the summer is coming to a warm beginning, our newly elected officer team has already begun to plan events and get things lined up for next year. Please welcome the 2014-2015 Agricultural Executive Council as follows:


President: Dustin Welters

Vice President: Gregory Taog Christensen

Director of Correspondence: Mandi Carlson

Director of Finance: Rand Campbell

Director of Public Relations: Joey Meyer

Director of Ag Day: Austin Miller

Director of New Fields: Bailey Jenks


We are all very excited to serve the College of Agricultural Sciences, and cannot wait to see what this next year has in store!

Print Friendly, PDF & Email