The 2019-20 cohort of new full-time faculty include:

Melisa DeMeyer, Ph.D. – Instructor, Master of Counseling program
Jeremy Shaw, Ph.D. – Instructor, Mathematics
Erica Hagedorn, M.S. – Instructor, Mathematics
Christophe Lanaud, Ph.D. – Instructor, Energy Systems Engineering
Patrick Donnelly, Ph.D. – Assistant Professor, Computer Science
Kristina Smith, Ph.D. – Instructor, Biological Sciences

Print Friendly, PDF & Email