Sergio Arispe

Area of Expertise: Livestock and Range Management
Office Location: Malheur County Extension Office
Email: sergio.arispe@oregonstate.edu
Phone: (541) 881-1417
Faculty Profile

David Bohnert

Area of Expertise: Ruminant Nutrition and Beef Cattle Management
Office Location: Eastern Oregon Agricultural Research Center – Burns, OR
Email: dave.bohnert@oregonstate.edu
Phone:(541) 573-8910
Faculty Profile

Mylen Bohle

Area of Expertise: Forage Production
Office Location: Crook County Extension Office – Prineville, OR
Email: mylen.bohle@oregonstate.edu
Phone:(541) 447-6228
Faculty Profile

Cassie Bouska

Area of Expertise: Agriculture
Office Location: Lake County Extension Office – Lakeview, OR
Email: cassie.bouska@oregonstate.edu
Phone: (541) 572-5263
Faculty Profile

Fara Brummer

Area of Expertise: Wildlife and Range Management
Office Location: Lake County Extension Office – Lakeview, OR
Email: fara.brummer@oregonstate.edu
Phone: (541) 947-6054
Faculty Profile

Reinaldo Cooke

Area of Expertise: Beef Cattle Management
Office Location: Eastern Oregon Agricultural Research Center – Burns, OR
Email: reinaldo.cooke@oregonstate.edu
(541) 573-4083
Faculty Profile

Jenifer Cruickshank

Area of Expertise: Dairy Cattle Management
Office Location: Marion County Extension Office – Salem, OR
Email: jenifer.cruickshank@oregonstate.edu
(971) 600-1222
Faculty Profile

Tim Deboodt

Area of Expertise: Range and Livestock Management and Interaction
Office Location: Crook County Extension Office – Prineville, OR
Email: tim.deboodt@oregonstate.edu
(541) 447-6228
Faculty Profile

Amy Derby

Area of Expertise: Livestock and Range Management
Office Location: Wheeler County Extension Office – Fossil, OR
Email: amy.derby@oregonstate.edu
(503) 763-4115
Faculty Profile

Jonathan Dinkins

Area of Expertise: Wildlife and Range Management
Office Location: Department of Animal and Rangeland Sciences – Corvallis, OR
Email: amy.derby@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-1614
Faculty Profile

Troy Downing 

Area of Expertise:Dairy Management, Forage Production, and Waste Management
Office Location: Tillamook County Extension Office – Tillamook, OR
Email: troy.downing@oregonstate.edu
(503) 842-3433
Faculty Profile

Scott Duggan

Area of Expertise: Livestock management
Office Location: Warm Springs Extension Office – Warm Springs, OR
Email: scott.duggan@oregonstate.edu
(541) 553-3238
Faculty Profile

Charles Estill

Area of Expertise: Beef Cattle Reproduction and Health
Office Location: College of Veterinary Medicine – Corvallis, OR
Email:charles.estill@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-7667
Faculty Profile

Shelby Filley

Area of Expertise: Livestock and Forage Production
Office Location: Douglas County Extension Office – Roseburg, OR
Email: shelby.filley@oregonstate.edu
(541) 672-4461
Faculty Profile

Dustin Johnson

Area of Expertise: Range and Livestock Management
Office Location: Harney County Extension Office – Burns, OR
Email: dustin.johnson@oregonstate.edu
(541) 573-8386
Faculty Profile

Keely Moxley

Area of Expertise: Livestock management
Office Location: Klamath County Extension Office – Klamath Falls, OR
Email:Keely.Moxley@oregonstate.edu
(541) 883-7131
Faculty Profile

Shanna Northway

Area of Expertise: Agriculture
Office Location: Grant County Extension Office – John Day, OR
Email: shanna.northway@oregonstate.edu
(541) 575-1911
Faculty Profile

Gene Pirelli

Area of Expertise: Livestock Nutrition, Forage and Grazing Management
Office Location: Polk County Extension Office – Dallas, OR
Email: gene.pirelli@oregonstate.edu
(541) 623-8395
Faculty Profile

Chris Schachtschneider

Area of Expertise: Livestock and Range Management
Office Location: Umatilla County Extension Office – Pendleton, OR
Email: chris.schacht@oregonstate.edu
(541) 278-5403
Faculty Profile

Peter Schreder

Area of Expertise: Grazing Management and Range Ecology
Office Location: Lake County Extension Office – Lakeview , OR
Email: peter.schreder@oregonstate.edu
(541) 947-6054
Faculty Profile

Vanessa Schroeder

Area of Expertise: Wildlife and Range Management
Office Location: Eastern Oregon Agricultural Research Center – Burns, OR
Email: schroeva@oregonstate.edu
(541) 573-8900
Faculty Profile

Leticia Varelas

Area of Expertise: Livestock and natural resources
Office Location: Baker County Extension Office – Baker City, OR
Email: Leticia.Varelas@oregonstate.edu
(541) 523-6418
Faculty Profile

John Williams

Area of Expertise: Rangeland Ecology and Management
Office Location: Wallowa County Extension Office – Enterprise, OR
Email: john.williams.1@oregonstate.edu
(541) 426-3143
Faculty Profile

Print Friendly