Contributors to this project are all members of the Oregon State University Forestry & Natural Resources Extension team:

Glenn Ahrens (Extension Agent – Clackamas, Marion & Hood River Counties)

Max Bennett (Extension Agent – Jackson & Josephine Counties)

Janean Creighton (Extension Specialist – Human Dimensions & Natural Resources)

Amy Grotta (Extension Agent – Columbia, Washington & Yamhill Counties)

Jason O’Brien (Coordinator, Oregon Master Naturalist Program)

Paul Oester (Extension Agent – Union, Umatilla & Wallowa Counties)

Brad Withrow-Robinson (Extension Agent – Benton, Linn & Polk Counties)


Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a reply

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>