UPN changes for Cascade Campus

UPN changes for Cascades Campus is on the schedule for this evening (5pm). Complete user list is:

Name New UPN
Aguirre, Apolo aguirrea@oregonstate.edu
Bacci, Taylor baccit@oregonstate.edu
Ball, Pat ballp@oregonstate.edu
Barker, Jane barkejan@oregonstate.edu
Beamer, Stephanie beamers@oregonstate.edu
Beidler, Marty beidlerm@oregonstate.edu
Biles, Kathy bilesk@oregonstate.edu
Buhrle, Jessica buhrlej@oregonstate.edu
Carr, Emily carrem@oregonstate.edu
Cecchini, Danny cecchind@oregonstate.edu
Chavez, John chavezj@oregonstate.edu
Coffin, Christine coffinch@oregonstate.edu
Coleman, Kristin geurtsk@oregonstate.edu
Condon, John condonjo@oregonstate.edu
Davis, Andrew davisa3@oregonstate.edu
Dollar, Natalie dollarn@oregonstate.edu
Elston, Julie elstonju@oregonstate.edu
Feuerbacher, Robin feuerbar@oregonstate.edu
Fisher, Thomas fisherth@oregonstate.edu
Ford, Amy fordamy@oregonstate.edu
Foster, James fosterja@oregonstate.edu
Freedman, Sara freedmas@oregonstate.edu
Gassner, Michael gassnerm@oregonstate.edu
Gautschi, Jeff gautschj@oregonstate.edu
Gess-Newsome, Julie newsomej@oregonstate.edu
Giamellaro, Michael giamellm@oregonstate.edu
Hackbarth, Nancy hackbana@oregonstate.edu
Hacker, Marla hackerm@oregonstate.edu
Hagen, Chris hagenc@oregonstate.edu
Handschuch, Konnie handschk@oregonstate.edu
Harris, Donna harrisdo@oregonstate.edu
Henderson, Sharon hendesha@oregonstate.edu
Jett, Susan mannss@oregonstate.edu
Keys, Susan keyssu@oregonstate.edu
Kloss, Laura klossl@oregonstate.edu
Knapp, Melinda knappme@oregonstate.edu
Kothari, Brianne kotharib@oregonstate.edu
Libert, Terri libertt@oregonstate.edu
Lindberg, Kreg lindberk@oregonstate.edu
Lipscomb, Shannon lipscosh@oregonstate.edu
Lueck, Kira billingk@oregonstate.edu
Lynn, Dennis lynnd@oregonstate.edu
Marino, Beth marinoe@oregonstate.edu
Mason, Meredith masonm@oregonstate.edu
McGinnis, Dianna raschiod@oregonstate.edu
McMahon, Susan mcmahosu@oregonstate.edu
Montgomery, Todd montgomt@oregonstate.edu
Myers, Jeffery myersjef@oregonstate.edu
Nkansah, Zola nkansahz@oregonstate.edu
Orr, Matt orrma@oregonstate.edu
Petersen, Ann petersa7@oregonstate.edu
Petersen, Bruce N peterbru@oregonstate.edu
Platt, Carolyn plattc@oregonstate.edu
Pollard, Christine pollarch@oregonstate.edu
Porzelius, Linda porzelil@oregonstate.edu
Prevenas, Margaret prevenam@oregonstate.edu
Pritchard, Diane pritchad@oregonstate.edu
Reese, Ryan reeser@oregonstate.edu
Reuter, Ron reuterr@oregonstate.edu
Reynolds, Jane reynoldm@oregonstate.edu
Ricketts, Gina rickettg@oregonstate.edu
Rubin, Marc rubinma@oregonstate.edu
Sanford, Angela sanforda@oregonstate.edu
Sayre, Henry sayreh@oregonstate.edu
Schuetz, Rachael schuetzr@oregonstate.edu
Shindermann, Matt shinderm@oregonstate.edu
Siegel, Debbie siegeld@oregonstate.edu
Smith, Kristina smitkris@oregonstate.edu
Sparks, Kelly sparksk@oregonstate.edu
Sparks, Peter sparksp@oregonstate.edu
Stroud, Daniel stroudd@oregonstate.edu
Taylor, Amelia tayloame@oregonstate.edu
Taylor, Shawn taylorsh@oregonstate.edu
Thompson, Sara thomsara@oregonstate.edu
Webb, Kyle webbky@oregonstate.edu
Wick, Wen wickw@oregonstate.edu
Witzke, Kara witzkek@oregonstate.edu
Wolsko, Chris wolskoc@oregonstate.edu
Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a Reply