Award McPhail Pharmaceutical Sciences

Scholarship awarded to Richard Tehan in the McPhail lab

Congratulations, Richard Tehan, a Ph.D. student in Pharmaceutical Sciences in the laboratory of Dr. Kerry McPhail who was selected to receive a scholarship award from the Oregon Mycological Society.

Award News Pharmaceutical Sciences

Dr. Oleh Tarantula, Ph.D, Awarded the 2016 Richard T. Jones New Investigator Award

Dr. Oleh Taratula, Ph.D  Dr. Oleh Taratula, Ph.D, is the 2016 recipient of the Richard T. Jones New Investigator Award from OHSU’s Medical Research Foundation. This award recognizes a new investigator who shows exceptional promise early in a career in biomedical research. Dr. Taratula was highlighted for his research in developing nanotechnology that allows him to exploit the […]

Award Pharmaceutical Sciences

Siddharth Patel, a Ph.D. student receives a prestigious award

Congratulations to Siddharth Patel, a Ph.D. student in the laboratory of Dr. Gaurav Sahay, who has been awarded the prestigious American Association of Indian Pharmaceutical Scientists (AAIPS) research award for graduate students for 2016.