student news Uncategorized

Student PharmFlix Video Takes 1st Place at APhA


The 5th annual PharmFlix Video Contest wrapped up at APhA2014 Annual Meeting and Exposition in Orlando, Fl on March 30th. ¬†We are excited to announce that from a pool of 56 submissions, OSU College of Pharmacy students received Best Picture for their video “Dare to Change”!

Congratulations to all the students involved with the production of the video especially Brian Haggblom, Don Ho, Eugene Su and Cale Flesher.

All 2013 PharmFlix video nominees can viewed on the APHA-ASP webpage located here.