National and World championship winning cars built right here at OSU by the Society of Automotive Engineers. The Formula team is a three time national champion (2010, 2011, 2012) and 2011 world champion. The Baja team won the North American championship in 2012. We look to continue our success in 2013 with the support of Beaver Nation! Photo Submitted by: Doug Peterman, Jay Swift and Sachin Joshi