Current Graduate Students

Heather Bervid
PhD Student (Carlson)
bervidh@oregonstate.edu

Shyam Das-Toke
MS Student (Creveling)
dastokes@oregonstate.edu

Jianghui Du
PhD Student (Mix and Haley)
dujia@oregonstate.edu

Jon Edwards
PhD Student (Brook)
jedwards@coas.oregonstate.edu

Jenna Epifanio
PhD student (Brook)
epifanij@oregonstate.edu

Benjamin Freiberg
MS student (Stoner)
freiberb@oregonstate.edu

Theresa Fritz-Endres
PhD student (Fehrenbacher)
fritzent@oregonstate.edu

Anna Glüder
PhD Student (Mix and Carlson)
gluedera@oregonstate.edu

Cedric Hagen
PhD Student (Creveling)
hagence@oregonstate.edu

Kaleb Horlick
MS Student (Noone)
horlickk@oregonstate.edu

Nicholas Lavoie
PhD student (Stoner)
lavoien@oregonstate.edu

James Lee
PhD Student (Brook)
jlee@coas.oregonstate.edu

Nicholas Mehmel
PhD student (Brook)
mehmeln@oregonstate.edu

James (Andy) Menking
PhD Student (Brook)
jmenking@coas.oregonstate.edu

Ann Morey-Ross
PhD Student / Senior Faculty Research Assistant II (Meigs)
morey@coas.oregonstate.edu

Brendan Reilly
PhD Student (Stoner)
breilly@coas.oregonstate.edu

Gaylen Sinclair
PhD Student (Carlson)
gsinclair@coas.oregonstate.edu

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email