Best wishes to all of our History of Science students who walked in commencement in June 2018!

Emily Simpson (PhD, Hamblin)

Brenda Kellar (PhD, Guerrini)

Andy Hahn (PhD, Osborne)

Tamara Caulkins (PhD, Guerrini)

Gus Paoli (Master’s, Hamblin)

Siddharth Satishchandran (Master’s, Osborne)

Logan Schmaltz (Master’s, Hamblin)

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Leave a reply

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>