Throughout the Health Extension Run 2014, runners Isaiah and Jeremiah will be participating in events in conjunction with Oregon State University Extension Services county offices.

Refer to the event schedule below.

Event details aren’t fully finalized. Updates will be posted as known, and will certainly be more detailed as the event date approaches. Event contacts will be listed when available.



Mon, July 7 Polk County
Tues, July 8 Yamhill County
Wed, July 9 Washington County
Thurs, July 10 Columbia County
Sat, July 12 Clatsop County
Tues, July 15
Wed, July 16
Tillamook County
Thurs, July 17 Lincoln County
Tues, July 22 Lane County
Friday, July 25 Josephine County
Sunday, July 27 Jackson County
Mon, July 28 Klamath County
Sat, Aug 2 Deschutes County
Tues, Aug 5 Crook County
Mon, Aug 18 Union County
Sun, Aug 24 Sherman County
Tues, Aug 26 Hood River County
Thurs, Aug 28 Multnomah County
Sun, Aug 31
Mon, Sept 1
Tues, Sept 2
Wed, SeptĀ 3
Marion County
Fri, Sept 5 Benton County