Conference Committees

Please Click Here to indicate your choice of committee/role in helping plan and implement the National Conference

Conference Planning Committees
NET 2019 Planning Team Chair 
Miles Phillips & Frank Burris – Co-Chairs – OSU Sea Grant/Extension
NET 2019 Committees and Name of Current Chair – Support members are not listed and all committees can use your participation.
  1. Marketing & Promotion Committee
  2. Program and Registration Committee – Doug Arbogast West Virginia University Extension
  3. Posters and Resource Materials Subcommittee
  4. Local Liaison, Facilities and Field Presentations – Lindsay Davis OSU Extension
  5. Sponsorship –
  6. Finance Committee – Frank Burris /Miles Phillips
  7. Keynote & General Session/Invited Speaker Subcommittee- Cynthia Messer Minnesota Tourism Center
  8. Presentation and Proceedings Committee
  9. Other Role
Print Friendly, PDF & Email