February 1st, 2018

OSU’s Annual State of the University Address 2018

Alumni, students, faculty and friends enjoying lunch at
President Ray’s State of the University Address

On Thursday, February 1st, 2018, Oregon State University President, Edward J. Ray, gave the annual State […]


January 26th, 2018

Beaver Trivia Night: Keep you Dam Brain Healthy

2018 Entrepreneurial Academy
OSU College of Pharmacy’s Entrepreneurial Academy, a club which facilitates professional development opportunities for business-minded pharmacy students, hosted Beaver Trivia Night on Friday, […]


January 17th, 2018

Career Days 2018

Career Days 2018

Trang Duc (’21) and Carly Shick (’21)
On January 17-18, 2018, representatives from 18 corporations and organizations, including retail pharmacy chains and healthcare systems, […]