Oregon State University logo

Alumni & Faculty attend OSU State of the University Address

On Thursday, February 11, 2020, Oregon State University President, Edward J. Ray, gave the annual State of the University Address at the Oregon Convention Center. Many were present to hear his highlights of how OSU has been transforming Oregon, the nation and the world. He also shared how OSU plans to face the challenges that lie ahead by advancing a legacy of excellence in teaching, innovation, and engagement.
Alumni, students and faculty alike came to represent the College of Pharmacy. We would like to extend our thanks to those who joined us:
Lincoln Alexander (’15), Larry Cartier (’74), Becky Cartier, Frosty Comer (’68), Vicki Comer, Cheryl Hammond (’73), Al Jones (’22), Ben Kong (’12), Nancy Louie Lee (’79), Kent Lee, Steve Oliva (’63), Kevin Russell (’93), Gaurav Sahay, Tony Stricker, Raven Waldron (’22), Juancho Ramirez, & Gary DeLander.  

Comments are closed.