Oregon State University logo

Timothy Shan (’20), with mentor Dr. Jessina McGregor, selected as a 2019 AACP Walmart Scholar

Timothy Shan (‘20) is a recipient of the 2019 AACP Walmart Scholar with faculty member, Dr. Jessina McGregor, as his mentor.

The AACP Walmart Scholar program provides $1000 scholarships to up to 85 students to attend the 2019 AACP Annual Meeting and Teachers Seminar in Chicago, IL from July 13-17 with a faculty member. The goal of the scholarship program is to strengthen the recipient’s skills and commitment to a career in academic pharmacy through their participation at the AACP Annual Meeting.

Congratulations Timothy, we celebrate your accomplishments and dedicated work towards becoming a great pharmacist!


Comments are closed.