Oregon State University logo

ASHP New Drug Update Competition Winner Courtney Holmes (’19)

Courtney Holmes (’19)

The ASHP Pharmacy Student Forum Community and eCommunications Advisory Group is pleased to announce the Fall 2017 competition winners! This Fall competition featured the new drug Radicava (edaravone). The 1st place winner is Courtney Holmes from Oregon State University College of Pharmacy, 2nd place winner is Hayley Brazeale from Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School of Pharmacy, and 3rd place winner is Josephine Tan from University of Michigan College of Pharmacy. Congratulations to the winners! Stay tuned for the Spring 2018 competition information.

Comments are closed.