Oregon State University logo

Christina Andrade (’10) Awarded at USPHS Annual Meeting

Christina Andrade (’10) [pictured at far right] at the USPHS Annual Meeting
Earlier this month, OSU College of Pharmacy graduate, LCDR Christina Andrade (’10) was awarded at the USPHS Annual meeting. She was presented with the Allen J. Brands PHS Clinical Pharmacist of the Year Award.

Congratulations, Christina!

Comments are closed.