Oregon State University logo

2016 Icons of Pharmacy Announced


Congratulations to this year’s chosen recipients for the Icons of Pharmacy Award:

Cathy Lew (’83), Kim Brouwer (’78), and Steve Logan (’80)

And this year’s Outstanding Young Alumni:

Zach McCall (’06)

These distinguished alumni will be honored at the Icons of Pharmacy reception and dinner to be held Saturday, May 7, 2016 in Portland, Oregon.

Comments are closed.